Client Reviews

Ritzy Skin Studio
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Madison Davis
Madison Davis
2022-02-04T23:21:50+0000
I had my first facial here and it was amazing. Sindhu was very knowledgeable about skin products and helped me learn... what would be best for my skin. The facial itself was also wonderful!read more
Ashley Kidwell
Ashley Kidwell
2021-11-02T02:03:10+0000
Knowledgeable on skincare! Would reccomend!
Kayla Ruleaux
Kayla Ruleaux
2021-10-19T14:47:54+0000
My experience was so nice! She was attentive and listened to all my needs. I loved that she offered a go forward plan... to figure out what could help my skin leading up to my wedding. I immediately referred a friend over as well. Exciting to have someone so nice so close to me!read more
Jacqueline Nguyen
Jacqueline Nguyen
2021-07-23T01:08:19+0000
I have had a few facials, and this one was one of the best. She checked in with me throughout the process and explained... what she was doing. All her products smelled great and she was great to work with!read more
EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Megan Irizarry
April 25, 2022.
Verified
I found Ritzy Skin through Instagram after searching down a hole of other specialists. I was getting sick and tired of having constant acne, red rough patches, bumpy, oily skin. I was fed up seriously thought that in order to have better skin I was going to have to see a dermatologist but my mom convinced me to try an esthetician first to see if that helps. I came across Ritzy saw that Sindhu was a woman owned business on Instagram, started looking into reviews and people were raving about her! Seemed like a good business to try and she was local to me. Y’all I’m so glad I gave her business a try!!! Went in for my first appointment and she was so kind, very informative telling me the steps and her process throughout my first facial with her. The facial itself was calming, relaxing, she checked in consistently and the products she used smelt and felt amazing. I came in thinking my skin was awful, oily and a complete lost cause but Sindhu was like no it’s definitely not a lost cause, your skin isn’t oily it’s actually very dry and irritated which is why it was oily. I was shocked everything I thought I knew about my skin was wrong and she had great explanations on everything. She was patient with my questions. She listened to what I was using and recommended better replacements for some of those products and gave me a better face wash routine that fit my skin. Her product recommendations were in a very fair price range some even cheaper than what I was already using and plus I wasn’t seeing progress with what I was using and decided to trust her knowledge and purchase what she told me too. I want to emphasize that Sindhu didn’t push for me to buy them just kindly explained why she preferred the products, how they would help and never made me feel like I had to get the them. She also in no way benefitted from me buying the products because she didn’t sell them herself. It was all suggested to better help my skin which meant a lot to me and showed she truly wants healthy skin for her patients. After receiving the products from Sephora and taking her advice on my face routine, I’ve now used them for a week and OMG the difference. I wish you could see a side by side photo of my face because holy COW. I still have acne because it’s only been a week but I’m on my period and typically I have tremendous outbreaks but right now I have a few here or there but mostly my skin is smooth, it looks hydrated, it’s glowing but not oily. The texture has started to go down and rough patches I had are also smoothing out. I can’t thank her enough. I seriously would cry over my acne and face and now I’m confident that my skin can get better. I’m excited about my skin journey and looking forward to more facials with Sindhu!
Read more
Pavithra Kumar
March 21, 2022.
Verified
Sindhu is amazing! I've been using her facial services for months now, and she exceeds my expectations every single time. She is thorough, patient and really good at what she does! She also takes the time to explain exactly what she will be doing every single visit, leaving me with a better understanding of the condition of my skin and will also gladly suggest any required changes to my skin care routine (upon request). I highly recommend her to anyone seeking facials in the Austin Met. area!
Read more
Melanie Clary
February 6, 2022.
Verified
Do yourself a favor and book an appointment TODAY. At Ritzy Skin Studio, they really take their time with your skin, making sure to address concerns at a pace that doesn’t feel overwhelming. I look forward to my appointments and my skin feels & looks better than it has in a long time. Nothing but positive feedback from this happy client!
Read more
Brooke Nguyen
January 30, 2022.
Verified
Wonderful experience. Will be a monthly occurrence from now on!
Read more
Devika K.
January 13, 2022.
Verified
I cannot recommend Ritzy Skin Studio enough. It exceeded my expectations in every way. After I saw amazing improvements in just one visit, the Ritzy Skin Studio will be monthly habit for me. The price is extremely fair for Sindhu’s expertise and the experience she provides. Trusting her and the process was the best thing I did for my skin!!
Read more
ashley crofts
November 19, 2021.
Verified
Ritzy Skin is Amazing! She listened to my concerns, gave me a fantastic facial, and answered all my questions thoroughly. The Pflugerville Facialist is 5 stars in my book!
Read more
Margo Sugawara
October 27, 2021.
Verified
Mattie Snell
October 1, 2021.
Verified
Wonderful experience! Very relaxing and received a high quality microdermabrasion. Highly recommend. I will be returning frequently.
Read more
Louis Montgomery
August 27, 2021.
Verified
Very informative and relaxing. My skin always feels “free” after every facial! 😊
Read more
david lee
July 28, 2021.
Verified
One of the best places in the area to get a facial
Read more

Customer Testimonials